Our Team

LichkoArchitects is a family studio that has grown

into a small team of like-minded people.

We haven’t teleworkers: all projects performs in the studio and keep tabs on every stage. We do not reduce the quality of work, so we do not increase its quantity.  

АNDREY LICHKO

FOUNDER, ARCHITECT

As the founder and director of the studio, he is the guarantor of the quality of all projects developed by LichkoArchitects. Every idea goes through his hands, sometimes changing beyond recognition. Andrey has more than 20 years of experience in architecture and dozens of completed projects.

MARIA LICHKO

FOUNDER, DESIGNER

As a co-owner and manager, she is involved in team building, operations and marketing. Since LichkoArchitect's foundation, she has been a leading interior designer, and now performs management functions, combining them with creativity.

ALINA BAGDASAROVA

ARCHITECT

Became an architect thanks to the love of the exact sciences. She is interested in the technical side of things, but stay a humanitarian in spirit. Alina dreams that there would be more common-sense architecture in the world, created with care for people's sensory experience.

AlesIa Kislaya

ARCHITECT

She loved playing "Sims": built houses and then closed a person in a room and removed doors. Love for architecture has not passed in adulthood, but there is an entrance and an exit in projects in every room now. Alesya dreams of superpowers to keep all contractors in her head during the design.

ANASTASIA REMEZAVA

DESIGNER

"From a child I drew, because I was always inspired by the magic that was born from simple graphic lines and points.
In architecture and design I saw new frontiers, when by the strength of a cohesive team with drawings and 3D pictures, something real and tangible is gradually appearing, which I certainly want to be proud of!"

ANASTASIA PENZIA

DESIGNER

Anastasiya stopped searching for herself at the university when she started her first project.

"I fell in love with the design with all my heart and since then I have been dreaming of making the world a little better with it. I am sure that there are no ugly colors, there are ugly shades. Inspiration comes from contemplating the world around".

ANNA BUSHINSKAYA

DESIGNER

She painted urban landscapes and is still inspired by architecture in her design projects. She preffers private interiors to public, where the connection between a person and his or her home is clearly visible. The most exciting Anna's design experience is the creation of furniture by the author's project.

IRYNA TSELIAPNIOVA

PR MANAGER

Using her experience in advertising and journalism, she manages communication channels for those whose views on architecture and design coincide with ours. As an absolute humanitarian, after three months in the studio she learned how to use the word "monolithic" and "knock down the formwork", as well as how to judge an angle of slope of the roof. 

Contacts

ADRESS

Minsk

Dolgobrodskaya str. 18/1 

E-MAIL: architects@lichko-studio.com

PHONE

+375 29 350 7223

+375 44 562 7325

Do you have any questions?
Write us.

Свяжитесь с нами: 
     
          +375 (29) 350-72-23                    architects@lichko-studio.com

НАША КОМАНДА

LichkoArchitects - это семейная студия, которая выросла

в небольшую команду единомышленников.

У нас нет удалённых сотрудников: вся работа выполняется в студии и тщательно контролируется нами на каждом этапе. Мы принципиально берём до десяти проектов одновременно,

чтобы не снижать их качество. 

Андрей Личко

ОСНОВАТЕЛЬ, АРХИТЕКТОР

В качестве основателя и руководителя студии является гарантом качества всех проектов, разработанных Lichko Architects. Каждый замысел обязательно проходит через его руки, иногда меняясь до неузнаваемости. За плечами Андрея более 20 лет опыта в архитектуре и десятки реализованных проектов.

 

мАРИЯ ЛИЧКО

ОСНОВАТЕЛЬ, ДИЗАЙНЕР

Как совладелец и менеджер занимается формированием команды, а также операционной деятельностью и маркетингом. С момента основания являлась ведущим дизайнером интерьеров, а теперь осуществляет управленческие функции, совмещая их с творчеством.

АЛИНА БАГДАСАРОВА

АРХИТЕКТОР

Стала архитектором благодаря любви к точным наукам. Интересуется технической стороной устройства вещей, но остаётся гуманитарием в душе.  Алина мечтает, чтобы в мире было больше архитектуры со здравым смыслом, созданной с заботой о чувственном опыте людей. 

Алеся Кислая

АРХИТЕКТОР

В детстве любила играть в Sims: строить дома, а потом закрывать человека в комнате и удалять двери. Любовь к архитектуре не прошла и во взрослой жизни, только сейчас вход и выход в проектах есть в каждом помещении. Алеся мечтает о суперспособности держать всех подрядчиков в своей голове во время проектирования.

АНАСТАСИЯ РЕМЕЗОВА

ДИЗАЙНЕР

«С детства рисовала, ведь меня всегда вдохновляло волшебство, которое рождалось из простых графических линий и точек. 
А в архитектуре и дизайне я увидела новые границы, когда силами сплоченной команды из чертежей и 3D картинок постепенно появляется что-то реальное и осязаемое, чем непременно хочется гордиться!»

АНАСТАСИЯ ПЕНЗЯ

ДИЗАЙНЕР

Настя остановила поиски себя в университете, когда занялась своим первым проектом. Полюбила дизайн всем сердцем и с тех пор мечтает сделать мир с его помощью чуточку лучше. Уверена, что не бывает некрасивых цветов, бывают некрасивые оттенки. Вдохновение приходит от созерцания мира вокруг. 

АННА БУШИНСКАЯ

ДИЗАЙНЕР

Рисовала урбанистические пейзажи и до сих пор вдохновляется архитектурой в своих дизайнерских проектах. Общественным интерьерам предпочитает частные, где чётко видна связь между личностью и её жильём. Самым волнующим дизайнерским опытом считает создание мебели по авторскому проекту.

ИРИНА ТЕЛЕПНЁВА

PR

Используя опыт в рекламе и журналистике, дирижирует каналами коммуникации так, чтобы о Lichko Architects узнали те, чей взгляд на архитектуру и дизайн совпадает с нашим. Являясь абсолютным гуманитарием, спустя три месяца работы в студии научилась употреблять к месту словосочетания «монолитить ростверк» и «сбивать опалубку», а также на глаз определять градус уклона крыши. 

Наши контакты

АДРЕС

г. Минск

ул. Долгобродская, 18/1 

E-MAIL: architects@lichko-studio.com

ТЕЛЕФОН

+375 29 350 7223

+375 44 562 7325

 

У Вас есть вопросы или предложения?
Расскажите нам о них.